Contact Us

* all fields required

Corporate Office and Plant

242 East 90th Street
Davenport, Iowa 52806
Phone: 563-285-6123
E-mail: contact@nisia.com

Corporate Office (South)

Evansville, Indiana 47725
Phone: 563-441-7390
E-mail: contact@nisia.com

North Liberty Plant

1125 240th Street NE
North Liberty, Iowa 52317
Phone: 563-285-6123
E-mail: contact@nisia.com



Suppliers

Should you have questions, please contact the following NIS individuals:

Procurement Manager - Kimberly Payne

Email: kpayne@nisia.com
Phone: 563-441-7356

Materials Manager - Shawn Sparks

Email: ssparks@nisia.com
Phone: 319-248-1336

Quality Manager - Chris Moore

Email: cmoore@nisia.com
Phone: 319-248-5246

Accounting Manager - Eric Burge

Email: eburge@nisia.com
Phone: 563-441-7352

IT Lead - Michael Scroggin

Email: mscroggin@nisia.com
Phone: 319-248-5248